Armin Strom
Geschäftsleiter
052 748 28 00 / 079 339 62 25
armin.strom@schlossherdern.ch

Claudio Marti

Abteilungsleiter Werkstätten 
052 748 28 10 / 079 415 49 02
werkstaetten@schlossherdern.ch
Markus Rohner
Stv. Geschäftsleiter, Controller 
052 748 28 01
markus.rohner@schlossherdern.ch
Mani Ritz
Abteilungsleiter Genuss Handwerk 
052 748 28 40
mani.ritz@schlossherdern.ch

Astrid Traber

Qualitäts- und Projektleiterin, Events, Einkauf
052 748 28 50
astrid.traber@schlossherdern.ch

Peter Furger

Abteilungsleiter Landwirtschaft 
052 748 28 20 / 079 743 17 56
landwirtschaft@schlossherdern.ch

Bruno Oberli

Abteilungsleiter Sozialdienst/Betreuung
052 748 28 60
betreuung@schlossherdern.ch

Thomas Berweger

Abteilungsleiter Administration/Vertrieb
052 748 28 28
thomas.berweger@schlossherdern.ch

Faustina Peloso

Arbeitsintegration
052 748 28 90
faustina.peloso@schlossherdern.ch

Michaela Manser

Leiterin Schlossladen
052 748 28 35
laden@schlossherdern.ch

Franziska Schenk

Abteilungsleiterin Hauswirtschaft
052 748 28 55
franziska.schenk@schlossherdern.ch

Arnold Bänteli

Abteilungsleiter Käserei 
052 748 28 30
kaeserei@schlossherdern.ch